Sign Up · Sign In · Feedback

(973) 855-3111
Register

GLAX- CLC Interest Registration 2024  Girls Lacrosse · Female

Starts:
Jan 1 ’24
Group Fees
Regular $0.00 per player
Individual Fees
Regular $275.00

GLAX-CLC Interest Registration 2024

Register with us to hear about our future ID sessions and camps this Spring/Summer 2024

HOW DO I KNOW I AM READY FOR CLUB LEVEL PLAY?

I love lacrosse!

I want to be challenged more.

I want to play with athletes who are at my ability level or better.

I am prepared for the commitment to year round training, practices & tournament play.

WHY JOIN CLC?


COACHES:

KNOWLEDGE - Our leaders have coached at the 15 Universities & Colleges Combined & the top High Schools in NJ!

PASSION - Coaching is our career; We Mentor our athletes!

CARE - We truly care about our athletes dreams and are committed to help you set & reach your goals!

TRAINING:

FOCUS - We focus on each individual to improve their techniques and tactics of the game.

CHALLENGE - We challenge our athletes at every training session to push each other and play with confidence.

SKILL - Our coaches have the expertise to increase your skill set at every ability level.

RECRUITING...

EXPERIENCE - Our directors have over 50 years combined of college coaching where we have established connections and relationships with college coaches at every level and location.

TRUST - We listen to our athletes and help them navigate the process to find the right fit!

SPORTS RECRUITS- access to create personalized profile

WHAT TO EXPECT DURING CLC Tryouts

CLC Tryouts are open to any and all players looking to take their game to the next level and who may be looking to join Centercourt Lacrosse Club. This is a great way for our staff to work with the players. Players will experience competitive drills and games while receiving excellent and positive instruction from our coaching staff.


Need more information? Contact the Director at the appropriate Centercourt Location and Team:

Morristown

Jess McGinn

Director - CLC Pride MS & Youth Teams

jess@centercourtclub.com

Gillette

Laura Brand Sias

Director - CLC Elite Teams

Laura@Centercourtclub.com

Gillette

Kayla Henderson

Director - CLC Bold Teams

khenderson@centercourtclub.com

Lawrence

Besty Dougherty

Director - CLC Grit Teams

Betsy@Centercourtclub.com

Montclair

Beth Larkin

Director - CLC Rise Teams

Beth@Centercourtclub.com

Mt Olive

Vivianne Bolen

Co-Director - CLC Impact Teams

vivianne@centercourtclub.com

Mt Olive

Jiji Radzieski

Co-Director - CLC Impact Teams

jiji@centercourtclub.com

Marlboro

Patra Acquaviva

Director - CLC Force Teams

patra@centercourtclub.com


Event Notes:

Now accepting registrations!

Select an Option:

Send Your Feedback